Welcome!

GEO North Africa is an international partnership-based project created with the Global Entrepreneurs Organization to train and assist new North African entrepreneurs. We help entrepreneurs start their own businesses using sustainable, proven business start-up principles, along with the support of follow-up mentoring programs.

 

The Micro Business Start-Up Project

%

Long Term Start-Up Success Rate

Entrepreneurs Trained

This dynamic training and mentoring program has been running since 1997 and has trained over 12,700 entrepreneurs in 18 other countries in how to start and operate a successful business with a positive cash flow in their first 4 to 12 weeks.

The Micro Business Start-up program is designed to empower entrepreneurs to start businesses regardless of their starting capital or business connections. Here are some important aspects of the Micro Business Start-up Training.

This course will help entrepreneurs recognize business opportunities, research these opportunities, and start their first business during the 4-week training.

It is expected that each student will open their own business during the training and achieve profitability. Knowing how to apply this knowledge in a real-world context is invaluable.

This program is founded on ethics, leadership, and business skills. Those who take part will receive world-class training in each of these foundational areas.

Our training program uses a hybrid teaching approach that is very dynamic. Each day of training is followed immediately by a day of practical application of the new material outside the classroom.

Potential training program candidates must be assessed for their entrepreneurship potential prior to being invited into the course. Not everyone is able to become an entrepreneur.

About GEO North Africa

The current realities are very challenging for many people across Tunisia and the rest of North Africa. Poverty, lack of good jobs, political upheaval, and the breakdown of the family are all contributing to the current climate in this region. GEO North Africa believes that North Africans themselves are the solution to these problems.

Assessments

The initial screening assessment is a tool to measure someone’s entrepreneurial aptitude. It is one of the key elements prompting the programs unprecedented success as it helps the trainers and facilitators know who are the best candidates with the highest potential for success as entrepreneurs. This tool has been crafted by experienced entrepreneurs over the past 20 years.

Contact Us

If you would like to schedule a meeting with us, or if you would like to receive more information about us or our programs, please fill out the form below. We will respond without delay. Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

What do you want to discuss with us?

Thank you for visiting, please follow any of the links for more information.

Bienvenue!

GEO North Africa est un projet basé sur un partenariat international créé avec la Global Entrepreneurs Organisation pour former et aider les nouveaux entrepreneurs nord-africains. Nous aidons les entrepreneurs à démarrer leur propre entreprise en utilisant des principes de démarrage d’entreprise durables et éprouvés, ainsi que le soutien de programmes de mentorat de suivi.

Le Micro Business Start-Up Program

%

Le Taux de Réussite du Programme

Entrepreneurs Formés

Ce programme de formation et de mentorat dynamique existe depuis 1997 et a formé plus de 12 700 entrepreneurs d’autres pays dans la façon de démarrer et d’exploiter une entreprise prospère avec un flux de trésorerie positif dans leurs premières 4 à 12 semaines.

 

Le Micro Business Start-up program est conçu pour permettre aux entrepreneurs de créer des entreprises quelle que soit leur capital de départ ou relations d’affaires. Voici quelques aspects importants de la formation en démarrage de microentreprise.

Ce cours aidera les entrepreneurs à reconnaître les occasions d’affaires, à faire des recherches sur ces occasions et à lancer leur première entreprise pendant la formation de quatre semaines.

On s’attend à ce que chaque étudiant ouvre sa propre entreprise pendant la formation et atteigne la rentabilité. Savoir comment appliquer cette connaissance dans un contexte réel est inestimable.

Ce programme est fondé sur l’éthique, le leadership et les compétences en affaires. Ceux qui y participeront recevront une formation de classe mondiale dans chacun de ces domaines fondamentaux.

Notre programme de formation utilise une approche d’enseignement hybride très dynamique. Chaque jour de formation est suivi immédiatement d’une journée d’application pratique du nouveau matériel en dehors de la classe.

Les candidats aux programmes de formation potentiels doivent être évalués en fonction de leur potentiel entrepreneurial avant d’être invités au cours. Tout le monde n’est pas capable de devenir un entrepreneur.

À Propos de GEO North Africa

Les réalités actuelles sont très difficiles pour de nombreuses personnes en Tunisie et dans le reste de l’Afrique du Nord. La pauvreté, le manque de bons emplois, les bouleversements politiques et l’effondrement de la famille contribuent tous au climat actuel dans cette région. GEO North Africa pense que les Maghrébins eux-mêmes sont la solution à ces problèmes.

Évaluations

L’évaluation entrepreneuriale est un outil pour mesurer la capacité entrepreneuriale d’une personne. Il s’agit de l’un des éléments clés qui a donné au programme un succès sans précédent car il aide les formateurs et les facilitateurs à savoir quels sont les meilleurs candidats ayant le plus grand potentiel de réussite en tant qu’entrepreneurs. Cet outil a été conçu par des entrepreneurs expérimentés au cours des 20 dernières années.

Contact

Si vous souhaitez organiser une réunion avec nous, ou si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d’informations sur nous ou sur nos programmes, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous répondrons sans délai. Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous contacter.

Quel sujet voulez-vous discuter avec nous ?

Merci de votre visite, veuillez suivre l’un des liens pour plus d’informations.